Staff

DIRECTION


Andrea Senatori
Directeur

segreteria.tunisi@aics.gov.it


Annamaria Meligrana
Directrice Adjointe

segreteria.tunisi@aics.gov.it

ADMINISTRATION


Christian Palombi
Resp. Admin. Régional
christian.palombi@aics.gov.it


Sonia Gheribi
Admin. Officer
sonia.gheribi@aics.gov.it


Laura Liberti
Fin&Admin Officer - Libye
laura.liberti@aics.gov.it


Rym Mergheni
Admin. Assistant
rym.mergheni@aics.gov.it


Stefano Grandi
Fin&Admin Officer - Libye
stefano.grandi@aics.gov.it

COMMUNICATION


Martina Palazzo
Communication Officer
martina.palazzo@aics.gov.it

DATA MANAGEMENT


Giuliano Bianchini
M&E Officer

giuliano.bianchini@aics.gov.it

SECRETARIAT


Souad Gharbi
Secrétaire de Direction

segreteria.tunisi@aics.gov.it


Yassine Neji
Chauffeur
yassin.neji@aics.gov.it


Jihène Gabsi
Assistante Secrétariat Direction
jihene.gabsi@aics.gov.it

Anis Hammemi
Chauffeur
anis.hammemi@aics.gov.it


Samir Kanoun
Standard/Protocole
samir.kanoun@aics.gov.it

ARCHIVE


Patrick Di Vincenzo
Resp. Archive/Ass. Lignes Crédit TN
patrick.divincenzo@aics.gov.it

LOGISTIQUE


Samir Chalfouh
Logisticien/pratiques auprès autorités loc.
samir.chalfouh@aics.gov.it

TEAM TUNISIE


Alessia Tribuiani
Resp. Développement Economique

alessia.tribuiani@aics.gov.it


Anis Khelifi
Senior P.O. Secteur Privé
anis.khelifi@aics.gov.it


A definir
Programme Officer


Giusy Musarò
UNDESA Fellow
giusy.musaro@aics.gov.it


A definir
Resp. Dév. Sociale et Locale


Alberto Orrù
P.O. Education/Migration
alberto.orru.ext@aics.gov.it


Stefania Fantuz
Resp. Développement Rural
stefania.fantuz@aics.gov.it


Laura Burani
P.O. Développement Rural
laura.burani@aics.gov.it


Remo Zulli
Ass. Technique Dév. Rural

remo.zulli.ext@aics.gov.it

Programme ADAPT


Michela Zaghi
Programme Officer
michela.zaghi@aics.gov.it


Vittoria Longato
Programme Officer

vittoria.longato@aics.gov.it


A definir
Communication Officer


A definir
Admin. Officer

TEAM LIBYE


Giulia Straccamore
P.O. Résilience
giulia.straccamore@aics.gov.it


Roberto Caponera
Field P.O.
roberto.caponera@aics.gov.it


Andrea Cascella
P.O. Urgence
andrea.cascella@aics.gov.it


Maria Agnese Arban
UNDESA Fellow
mariaagnese.arban@aics.gov.it


Daniele Ravaioli
P.O. Développement Local
daniele.ravaioli@aics.gov.it

Programme RSSD


Erminio Sacco
Team Leader
erminio.sacco@aics.gov.it


Luca Di Chiara
Programme Associate
luca.dichiara@aics.gov.it


Ines Attig
Operations Associate
ines.attig.ext@aics.gov.it


Duaa Alhuni
Liason/Comm. Assistant
doaahuni3@gmail.com


Valeria Stera
Programme Associate
valeria.stera@aics.gov.it


Carlotta Comparetti
Communication Officer
carlotta.comparetti@aics.gov.it


Mai Abusharida
Liason Assistant
mai.boshreda@gmail.com


Angela Ferraro
Compliance Officer

angela.ferraro@aics.gov.it


Othmane  Bensasi
National P. O.
bensasiothman@gmail.com


Felistas Wanjiru Gicheru
Financial Assistant
felistas.gicheru@aics.gov.it


Mahmoud  Afakih
Logisticien
mahmoud.afakih@gmail.com

TEAM MAROC

Gessica Ferrero
Programme Officer
gessica.ferrero@aics.gov.it