Staff

DIRECTION


Andrea Senatori
Directeur

segreteria.tunisi@aics.gov.it


Annamaria Meligrana
Directrice Adjointe

segreteria.tunisi@aics.gov.it

ADMINISTRATION


Christian Palombi
Resp. Admin. Régional
christian.palombi@aics.gov.it


Laura Liberti
Fin&Admin Officer - Tunisie
laura.liberti@aics.gov.it


Stefano Grandi
Fin&Admin Officer - Libye
stefano.grandi@aics.gov.it


Rym Mergheni
Admin. Assistant
rym.mergheni@aics.gov.it

COMMUNICATION


Martina Palazzo
Communication Officer
martina.palazzo@aics.gov.it

DATA MANAGEMENT


à identifier
M&E Officer

SECRETARIAT


Souad Gharbi
Secrétaire de Direction

segreteria.tunisi@aics.gov.it


Yassine Neji
Chauffeur
yassin.neji@aics.gov.it


Jihène Gabsi
Assistante Secrétariat Direction
jihene.gabsi@aics.gov.it


Amine Abassi
Chauffeur


Samir Kanoun
Standard/Protocole
samir.kanoun@aics.gov.it

ARCHIVE


Patrick Di Vincenzo
Resp. Archive/Ass. Lignes Crédit TN
patrick.divincenzo@aics.gov.it

LOGISTIQUE


Samir Chalfouh
Logisticien/pratiques auprès autorités loc.
samir.chalfouh@aics.gov.it

TEAM TUNISIE


Alessia Tribuiani
Resp. Développement Economique

alessia.tribuiani@aics.gov.it


Anis Khelifi
Senior P.O. Secteur Privé
anis.khelifi@aics.gov.it


Valeria Lonni
Programme Officer
valeria.lonni@aics.gov.it


Anna Dal Maso
Resp. Dév. Sociale et Locale
anna.dalmaso@aics.gov.it


Maria Agnese Arban
P.O. Dév. Local et Social
mariaagnese.arban@aics.gov.it


Giovanni Penzo
UNDESA Fellow
giovanni.penzo@aics.gov.it


Stefania Fantuz
Resp. Développement Rural
stefania.fantuz@aics.gov.it


Laura Burani
P.O. Développement Rural
laura.burani@aics.gov.it


Remo Zulli
Ass. Technique Dév. Rural

remo.zulli.ext@aics.gov.it

Programme ADAPT


Michela Zaghi
Programme Officer
michela.zaghi@aics.gov.it


Chiara Ferri
Admin. Officer


Vittoria Longato
Programme Officer

vittoria.longato@aics.gov.it


Giusy Musarò
Assistante Programme Junior
giusy.musaro@aics.gov.it


Maria Luna Guaschino
Communication Officer
marialuna.guaschino@aics.gov.it

TEAM LIBYE


Giulia Straccamore
P.O. Résilience
giulia.straccamore@aics.gov.it


Salah Dabaa
Logistic Officer
salahdabaa@gmail.com


Andrea Cascella
P.O. Urgence
andrea.cascella@aics.gov.it


Amira Banuelos
Sécretaire/Traductrice
amira.banuelos5@gmail.com


Daniele Ravaioli
P.O. Développement Local
daniele.ravaioli@aics.gov.it


Roberto Caponera
Field P.O.
roberto.caponera@aics.gov.it

Programme RSSD


Margherita Lulli
Team Leader a.i.
margherita.lulli@aics.gov.it


Luca Di Chiara
Programme Officer
luca.dichiara@aics.gov.it


Angela Ferraro
Compliance Officer

angela.ferraro@aics.gov.it


Othmane  Bensasi
National P. O.
bensasiothman@gmail.com


Valeria Stera
Programme Officer - M&E
valeria.stera@aics.gov.it


Antonio Petrocelli
Admin/Procurement Officer
antonio.petrocelli@aics.gov.it


Mahmoud  Afakih
Logisticien
mahmoud.afakih@gmail.com


Yasmina Dahmani
Operations Associate
jasmindahmani@gmail.com


Felistas Wanjiru Gicheru
Financial Assistant
felistas.gicheru@aics.gov.it


Anissa Assid Bezizi
Liason/Comm. Assistant
@gmail.com


Alessandro Giacci
P.O. Coordination
alessandro.giacci@gmail.com


à definir
Communication Officer


Maali Shebani
Liason Assistant
@gmail.com

TEAM MAROC

Gessica Ferrero
Programme Officer
gessica.ferrero@aics.gov.it